Obiz Pakistan (Pvt.) Ltd.

 Corporate Trainers & Consultants

         .INDUCING STRENGTH

 

Mission Statement Obiz Profile Consultancy Domain Training Domain Professional Services About Us Contact Us

 

Home
Calendar
Courses
Associates
Our Trainers
Comments
Photo_Gallery
Downloads

 

Mol Pakistan Oil & Gas Co. B.V.

 

Plot No.5/A, Crown PLaza, F-7 Markaz,

P.O. Box: 1562, Islamabad, Pakistan..

Tel: (92)(51)111-665-725

Fax: 92 (51) 2655827

 

 

Janos feher (Managing Director/ CEO)

          Email: janos.feher@molpakistan.com

 

Majdi Ahmad (Deputy Managing Director)

         Email: majdi.ahmad@molpakistan.com

 

Raja Gulfaraz Akhtar (Head Management Support)

          Email: gulfarz.raja@molpakistan.com

 

Zoltan Kovacs (Drilling Manager)

          Email: zoltzn.kovacs@molpakistan.com

 

Arturo Leal Correa (Drilling Manager)

          Email: aleal@molpakistan.com

 

Ahmad Nawaz Awam (Manager Subsurface Operations & Development)

          Email: ahmed.nawaz@molpakistan.com

 

Jawad Ahmed (Manager Reservior Section)

          Email: jawad.ahmed@molpakistan.com

 

Shahbaz Khan (Manager Production)

          Email: shahbaz@molpakistan.com

 

Abid Hussain (Chief Production Engineer)

          Email: abid.hussain@molpakistan.com

 

Atta Muhammad Khakwani (Chief Production Engineer)

          Email: atta.khakwani@molpakistan.com

 

Abdul Qayom (Manager Exploration)

              Email: aqayyum@molpakistan.com

 

Irshad Ahmed Khan (Chief Geologist Operations)

              Email: irshad.khan@molpakistan.com

 

Khalid Iqbal (Chief Engineer Projects & Technical Services)

              Email: khalid.iqbal@molpakistan.com

 

Col. Niaz Safdar (Manager Exploration)

              Email: niaz.safdar@molpakistan.com

 

Zoltan Jancsurak (Chief Financial Officer)

          Email: zoltan.jancsurak@molpakistan.com

 

Ghulam Ghaus (Head Management Support)

          Email: ghumal.ghaus@molpakistan.com

 

Mohammad Azeem (Chief JV & Taxation)

          Email: mohmmad.azeem@molpakistan.com

 

Shah M. Saleem-ur-Rehman (Manager Procurement)

          Email: shah.saleem@molpakistan.com

 

Ahmed Abdul Rauf (Chief Precurement & Inventory Control)

          Email: ahmed.rauf@molpakistan.com

 

 Afzaal Akhtar (Manager Regulatory & Joint Venture Relations)

          Email: afzaal.akhtar@molpakistan.com

 

Qazi Shujaat Ali (Manager HR)

          Email: qazi.shujaat@molpakistan.com

 

Sami Fawad Saeed (Head SD & HSE)

          Email: sami.saied@molpakistan.com          

 

Ejaz H. hashmi (Chief Administration)

          Email: ejaz.hashmi@molpakistan.com

 

Saadi Faraz (Head Security)

          Email: saadi.faraz@molpakistan.com

 

Rizwan Ahmed Fidai (Head IT/IS)

              Email: rizwan.fidai@molpakistan.com

 

 

For further information contact: info@obizpakistan.com

Head Office: B5, Gulistan Khan House, 82 East, 'F' Block, Blue Area, Fazl-ul-Haq Road, Islamabad, (near Rahat Bakery)

Phone: (92) (51) 2275804; Fax: (92) (51) 2802440; Cell Contact: Hasan Akber, Program Manager, 0(092)3335769121