Obiz Pakistan (Pvt.) Ltd.

 Corporate Trainers & Consultants

         .INDUCING STRENGTH

 

Mission Statement Obiz Profile Consultancy Domain Training Domain Professional Services About Us Contact Us

 

Home
Calendar
Courses
Associates
Our Trainers
Comments
Photo_Gallery
Downloads

 

Dewan Petroleum (Pvt.) Limited

Head Office

 

46  Nazimuddin Road, F-7/4,

Islamabad  44000

Tel: 92(51)111-313-786, 92(51)2277648, Fax: 92(51) 2276535

Dewan Zia-ur-Rehman Farooqui (Chairman)

Email: Chairman.sectt@dewanpetroleum.com

Dewan Shuja-ur-Rehman Farooqui (Director)

Email: shuja@dewanpetroleum.com

Abu Nasr Siddiqui (Sr.Vice President & Chief Of Operation)

Email: anasr@dewanpetroleum.com

Asif Mehmood Malik (Vice Presidient Operation)

 Email: asif@dewanpetroleum.com

Ahmed Saleem (Vice President Technical)

Email: asaleem@dewanpetroleum.com

Mazhar Jawaid Khan (Chief Financial Officer)

E-mail: mjawaid@dewanpetroleum.com

S. Ferozuddin Ahmed (Member of the Board & Director Corporate Affairs & Business Support)

Email: feroz@dewanpetroleum.com

Muhammad Saeed Akhtar (General Manager Reservoir & Production)

E-mail: saeedakhtar@dewanpetroleum.com

Muhammad Maas Siddiqui (G. Manager Exploration)

E-mail: maas@dewanpetroleum.com

Saeed Ahmed Qureshi (General Manager Drilling Operations)

E-mail: squreshi@dewanpetroleum.com

Farrukh Shahzad (General Manager Finance)

E-mail: fshahzad@dewanpetroleum.com

Sardar Imam Qaisrani (Chief of Staff & Deputy General Manage Commercial & Legal)

E-mail: sqaisrani@dewanpetroleum.com

Saeed Akhtar (Deputy General Manager (Treasury) / Imports / Local LC & Procurement)

E-mail: sakhtar@dewanpetroleum.com

Mansoor Ahmed Siddiqui (D.G. Manager Corporate Affairs & Company Secretary)

Email: masiddiqui.dsfl@dewanpetroleum.com

Adil Aziz Khan (D. General Manager Admin & IT)

E-mail: akhan@dewanpetroleum.com

Mushtaq Ahmad (D. G. Manager Procurement)

E-mail: mushtaq@dewanpetroleum.com

Muhammad Gulzar (General Manager Field)

E-mail: mgulzar@dewanpetroleum.com

Dr. Muhammad Waseem Khan (D. G. Manager HSE)

Email: drwaseem@dewanpetroleum.com

M. Ashraf Chaudhry (S. Manager Operations)

E-mail: mashraf@dewanpetroleum.com

Dr. Tarique Mehmood (Manager Operations)

Email: drtariq@dewanpetroleum.com

M. Shahid (Manager Reservior)

E-mail: mshahid@dewanpetroleum.com

Ikram Shafi (Manager Operations)

Email: ikram@dewanpetroleum.com

Azeem Javed (Manager Finance)

Email: azeem@dewanpetroleum.com

Ashiq Chaudhry (Manager Production)

E-mail: ashiqch@dewanpetroleum.com

Saqib Khakwan (Manager Commercial & JV)

Email: saqibk@dewanpetroleum.com

Sufian Ahmed (Manager Commercial)

Email: sahmed@dewanpetroleum.com

Khalid Kamran (Manager IT )

E-mail: kkamran@dewanpetroleum.com

Lt. Col. (Retd.) Rafaqat Ali Bhutta (Manager Administration & Security [Field])

E-mail: rbhutta@dewanpetroleum.com

 

For further information contact: info@obizpakistan.com

Head Office: B5, Gulistan Khan House, 82 East, 'F' Block, Blue Area, Fazl-ul-Haq Road, Islamabad, (near Rahat Bakery)

Phone: (92) (51) 2275804; Fax: (92) (51) 2802440; Cell Contact: Hasan Akber, Program Manager, 0(092)3335769121