Obiz Pakistan (Pvt.) Ltd.

 Corporate Trainers & Consultants

         .INDUCING STRENGTH

 

Mission Statement Obiz Profile Consultancy Domain Training Domain Professional Services About Us Contact Us

 

Home
Calendar
Courses
Associates
Our Trainers
Comments
Photo_Gallery
Downloads

 

OGDCL

 

OGDCL House,Plot No.03, Block P ,Jinnah Avenue, Blue Area

Islamabad, Pakistan

Tel: 92(51)9209811-8, Fax: 92(51)9209805-6

Email: info@ogdcl.com

 

 

 

Shah Mehboob Alam (MD/CEO)

Tel: 92(51) 9244070, Ext: 3571, Mob: 92 (300) 8555720, Fax: 92 (51) 2623185

 

 

Email: mahboobalam@ogdcl.com

 

Fasih Azhar (Executive Director HR)

Tel: 92(51) 2623023, Ext: 3513, Mob: 92 (305) 5555800, Fax: 92 (51) 9210657

 

 

Email: fasih.azhar@ogdcl.com

 

Aftab Ahmad (Executive Director Strategic Business Planning)

Tel: 92(51) 9260075, 9261637, Ext: 5001, Mob: 92 (300) 5555340, Fax: 92 (51) 9260396

 

 

 Email: aftab_ahmad@ogdcl.com

 

Asif Saeed Sindhu (Executive Director Finance & CFO)

Tel: 92(51) 92 (51) 2623024, Ext: 3558, Mob: 92 (300) 5555815, Fax: 92 (51) 9207322

 

 

 Email: asif.sindhu@ogdcl.com

 

Masood Nabi (Executive Director J.V)

Tel: 92(51) 2623022, Ext: 3509, Mob: 92 (300) 5558180, Fax: 92 (51) 9209730

 

 

 Email: masood_nabi@ogdcl.com

 

Tariq Majeed Jaswal (GM I/C Exploration)

Tel: 92(51) 9214428, Ext: 3581, Mob: 92 (300) 8526800, Fax: 92 (51) 9219783

 

 

 Email: tariq_jaswal@ogdcl.com

 

M Zafarullah Chaudhry (GM Projects)

Tel: 92(51) 2623031, Ext: 3549,  Mob 92 (300) 8563462, Fax: 9209698

 

 

Email: zafarullah_chaudhry@ogdcl.com

 

Khalid Jamil Khan (GM SCM)

Tel: 92(51) 2623033, Ext: 3511, Mob: 92 (300) 8553807, Fax: 92 (51) 9209851

 

 

Email: khalid_jamil@ogdcl.com

 

 

Muhammad Rafi (GM Finance)

Tel: 92(51) 9209819, Ext: 3563, Mob: 92 (300) 8526920, Fax: 92 (51) 9218038

 

 

Email: muhammad_rafi@ogdcl.com

 

Dr. Fawad Rauf (GM Systems)

Tel: 92(51) 2623030, Ext: 3515,  Mob: 92 (301) 85694241, Fax: 92 (51) 9202614

 

 

Email: fawadrauf@ogdcl.com

 

 

Shafqat Gondal (GM Communication)

Tel: 92(51) 2623171, Ext: 3559,  Mob: 92 (300) 50068881, Fax: 92 (51) 2623113

 

 

Email: fawadrauf@ogdcl.com

 

Basharat A. Mirza (GM Projects)

Tel: 92(51) 2623028, Ext: 3539, Mob: 92 (300) 8569123, Fax: 92 (51) 2623128

 

 

Email: basharat_mirza@ogdcl.com

 

Ejaz M. Khan (GM Commercial)

Tel: 92(51) 9209822, Ext: 3560,  Mob: 92 (300) 8564660, Fax: 92 (51) 2623068

 

 

Email: aijaz_muhammad@ogdcl.com

 

M. Riaz Khan (GM P&P / Prod)

Tel: 92(51) 9209637, Ext: 3541, Mob: 92 (300) 8564533, Fax: 92 (51) 9218050

 

 

Email: riaz_khan@ogdcl.com

 

Qamar Zaman Samo (GM PE & FD)

Tel: 92(51) 2623163, Ext: 3529,  Mob: 92 (300) 5555816, Fax: 92 (51) 2623163

 

 

 Email: qamar@ogdcl.com

 

 

Shamim Iftikhar Zaidi (AGM Driiling Operation)

Tel: 92(51) 9209832, Ext: 4103, Mob: 92 (300) 8553850, Fax: 92 (51) 9209625,9201730

 

 

Email: sahamim_zaidi@ogdcl.com

 

Pervaiz Alam Sethi (GM Geological Services)

Tel: 92(51) 2623037, Ext: 3568, Mob: 92 (300) 50004168,  Email: pervaiz_sethi@ogdcl.com

 

Muhammad Mureed Rahimoon (GM HR)

Tel: 92(51) 2623166, Ext: 3521,  Mob: 92 (300) 2129900, Fax: 92 (51) 2623167

 

 

Email: mureed_rahimoon@ogdcl.com

 

 

Zeeshan Azmatullah (GM HR)

Tel: 92(51) 9202803, Ext: 3615,  Mob: 92 (305) 5554542, Fax: 92 (51) 9202677

 

 

Email: zeeshan_azmatullah@ogdcl.com

 

 

Amjad Javed (GM Compensation & Benefit/Industrial Relation)

Tel: 92(51) 9201598, Ext: 3579,  Mob: 92 (300) 8564453, Fax: 92 (51) 9202677

 

 

Email: amjad_javed@ogdcl.com

Dr.  Zahid Aleem Malik (AGM HSEQ)

Tel: 92(51) 9203280, Ext: 3507,  Mob: 92 (300) 8509776, Email: fawadrauf@ogdcl.com

 Salman Amin (GM Audit)

Tel: 92(51) 9244066, Ext: 3555,  Mob: 92 (300) 5001510, Fax: 92 (51) 2623043

 

 

Email: salman_amin@ogdcl.com

 

Zahid Imran Farani (GM Prospect Generation)

Tel: 92(51) 9259135, Ext: 270, Mob: 92 (300) 8569467, Email: zahid_farani@ogdcl.com

 

Sarfaraz Siddiqui (GM Petro Research & Training Institute)

Tel: 92(51) 9257846, Ext:213,  Mob: 92 (301) 8510401, Fax: 92 (51) 9257762

 

 

Email: sarfaraz_siddiqui@ogdcl.com

 

Shabina Anjum Elahi (AGM Strategic Business Planning)

Tel: 92(51) 9260484, Ext: 5003, Mob: 92 (300) 8504695, Fax: 92 (51) 9260483

 

 

Email: shabina_elahi@ogdcl.com

 

Erum Ali Aziz (Company Secretary)

Tel: 92(51) 2623029, Ext: 3553, Mob: 92 (300) 8569459, fax: 92 (51) 9209762

 

 

Email: erum_aziz@ogdcl.com

 

Ashraf Anis (AGM P & P)

Tel: 92(51) 2623057, Ext: 3517,  Mob: 92 (300) 5003161, Fax: 92 (51) 9202598

 

 

Email: ashraf_anis@ogdcl.com

 

Zafar Iqbal Awan (AGM J.V.)

Tel: 92(51) 9209838, Ext: 3526,  Mob: 92 (300) 8564531, Fax: 92 (51) 2623062

 

 

 Email: zafar_iqbal@ogdcl.com

 

 

Tahir Shaukat (AGM Stores)

Mob: 92 (300) 8564657, Email: tahir_shaukat@ogdcl.com

 

Mansoor Humayon (M I/C Reservoir Management)

Tel: 92(51) 9209784, Ext: 3576, Mob: 92 (300) 5015623, Fax: 92 (51) 2623061

 

 

Email: mansoor_humayon@ogdcl.com

 

Syed Ahmed Naeem (M I/C SO/ECMP/SDP)

Tel: 92(51) 2623188, Ext: 3505, Mob: 92 (300) 8520412, Fax: 92 (51) 2623112

 

 

Email: ahmed_naeem@ogdcl.com

Zafar Ishaq Rajput (M I/C C & ESS)

Tel: 92(51) 9261917, Ext: 5011, Mob: 92 (300) 8569465, Fax: 92 (51) 9262475

 

 

Email: zafar_rajpoot@ogdcl.com

 

For further information contact: info@obizpakistan.com

Head Office: B5, Gulistan Khan House, 82 East, 'F' Block, Blue Area, Fazl-ul-Haq Road, Islamabad, (near Rahat Bakery)

Phone: (92) (51) 2275804; Fax: (92) (51) 2802440; Cell Contact: Hasan Akber, Program Manager, 0(092)3335769121