Obiz Pakistan (Pvt.) Ltd.

 Corporate Trainers & Consultants

         .INDUCING STRENGTH

 

Mission Statement Obiz Profile Consultancy Domain Training Domain Professional Services About Us Contact Us

 

Home
Calendar
Courses
Associates
Our Trainers
Comments
Photo_Gallery
Downloads

 

 

Schlumberger Seaco Inc. & Dowell Schlumberger (Western) S. A.

 

 

Head Office

Serena Office Complex, 3rd Floor, North Wing,

Khayaban-e-Suhrawardy, Islamabad, Pakistan.

UAN: 92(51) 111-322-322; Fax: 92(51) 2653443

 

Operations Office

Plot # 267-268, I-9/2, Industrial

Area Islamabad

Tel: 92(51) 111-951-952; Fax: 92(51)4448630, 4433799

 

Karachi Office

Schlumberger Seaco Inc. 45 Army Housing, 18 E-Street Zamzama,

Defence Housing Authority, Karachi, Pakistan.

Tel: 92(21)5821836-38; Fax: 92(21)5838621

 

Sukker Office

Schlumberger Wire Line near Al-Khadim Petroleum

Rohri ByPass, Sukker, Pakistan.

Tel: 92(71)5650792, Fax: 92(51)5644738

 

Najeed Ali Khan (Country Manager)

Ext: 4001

 

Irfan Nazir (Marketing Manager)

Mob: 92(345)9903333 ; Email: mnazir@islamabad.oilfield.slb.com

 

Hassan Manzoor (Financial Controller)

Email: hmanzoor@exchange.slb.com

 

Kasra Munara (Personnel Manager)

 

Amir Hashmi (QHSE Manager)

                Mob: 92 (346) 8500802, Email: ahashmi2@exchange.slb.com

 

Syed Zia Uddin Ahmed (Manager Supply Chain)

                Mob: 92 (345) 8506284, Email: zia@islamabad.oilfield.slb.com

 

Umar Loan (Operations Manager Schlumberger IPM-RMG)

Mob: 92(345)8563230; Email: umar@islamabad.oilfield.slb.com

 

Lukas Wihardgo (Operations Manager Data & Consulting Services)

Mob: 92(346)8509364; Email: wihardgo@islamabad.oilfield.slb.com

 

Faisal Arif (Operations Manager Wire Line)

Mob: 92(300)5001177; Email: farif@exchange.slb.com

 

Aimen Al Khabbaz (Operation Manager Well Services)

                Mob: 92 (345) 9901111, Email: akhabbaz@islamabad.oilfield.slb.com

 

Umar Faran Mir (Operation Manager Drilling & Measurement)

Mob: 92(345)9901111; Email: akhabbaz@islamabad.oilfield.slb.com

 

Abdullah Zawawi Muhammad (Operations Manager Well Testing & Completions)

Mob: 92(345)8558168; Email: zawawai@islamabad.oilfield.slb.com

 

Boof Anderson (Region Sales Manager Western Goco MEA)

Switchboard: +971 4 3067777; Email: banderson1@dubai.westerngeco.slb.com

 

Akber Ali (Sales Manager Western Geco Pakistan)

Mob: 92(300)8501013; Email: akbar@islamabad.oilfield.slb.com

 

For further information contact: info@obizpakistan.com

Head Office: B5, Gulistan Khan House, 82 East, 'F' Block, Blue Area, Fazl-ul-Haq Road, Islamabad, (near Rahat Bakery)

Phone: (92) (51) 2275804; Fax: (92) (51) 2802440; Cell Contact: Hasan Akber, Program Manager, 0(092)3335769121